2019 Dead pool

  • Thu, May 30, 2019 10:54 PM

    Leon RedboNE

    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 7:41 PM

    Beth Chapman, Dog the Bounty Hunter's wife, dead at 51. 

    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 7:34 AM
    posted by bigdaddy2003

    Beth Chapman, Dog the Bounty Hunter's wife, dead at 51. 

    Unfortunately, Dave Mustaine (lead singer of Megadeth) was diagnosed with the same thing as Beth Chapman (throat cancer) recently. I imagine it won't be long before his name is added to this this.

    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 5:07 PM

    Tyler Skaggs (Angels pitcher) only 27

    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 7:03 PM

    Jared Lorenzen. Round mound of touchdown. 

    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 8:51 PM
    posted by ernest_t_bass

    Jared Lorenzen. Round mound of touchdown. 

    Damn, read he was really bad

    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:18 PM

    Only 38 years old.

    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:46 PM
    posted by Ironman92

    Damn, read he was really bad

    Heart issues?  Was it weight related? 

    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 10:56 PM

    Arte Johnson.

    90.

     

    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 11:13 PM

    Lee Iacocca, 94

    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 2:14 PM
    posted by ernest_t_bass

    Heart issues?  Was it weight related? 

    Cardiac & renal.

    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 3:25 PM
    posted by ernest_t_bass

    Heart issues?  Was it weight related? 

    In 2017 he weighed 500 lbs

    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 4:05 PM

    Man, James Earl Jones was trending on twitter and my heart skipped a beat. False alarm.

    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 4:06 PM
    posted by justincredible

    Man, James Earl Jones was trending on twitter and my heart skipped a beat. False alarm.

    damn, justin, then why even bring it up? I opened this up and MY heart skipped a beat-lol

    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10:41 AM

    Ross Perot. He was 89.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 2:22 PM

    Ross Perot. The hero that never was. RIP

    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 12:27 AM

    Rip Torn, 88.

    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 1:47 PM

    Former Jets head coach Walt Michaels, 89.

    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 1:46 PM

    RIP Rutger Hauer

    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 2:51 PM

    Jewell Evans

     

    Wife of Bob Evans...she was 99

    Ad