Political memes only II

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 63 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 3:47 PM

joe biden commuting weed sentences locked up because of his crime bill generous god


queencitybuckeye Senior Member
8,068 posts 119 reps Joined Nov 2009
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 7:27 PM

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 63 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 2:12 PM

Image




PS - chart does not include massive increase in crime; homeless people crisis; and 4 million illegal aliens.  

Dr Winston O'Boogie Senior Member
3,345 posts 31 reps Joined Oct 2010
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 12:35 PM

Costume idea for iclfan2


QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 63 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 12:35 PM

paul pelosi crime scene video mr garrett slave south park


QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 63 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 10:42 AM

media nudist 2 random websites 2am qanon wheres nancy



BRF Senior Member
11,621 posts 97 reps Joined Nov 2009
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 2:38 PM

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 63 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 11:24 AM

no actual human voted for fetterman change my mind


QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 63 reps Joined Nov 2009
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 10:50 AM

liberal npc take days to count votes normal


QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 63 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 11:13 AM

lucy football student loan forgiveness biden npc liberal


Login

Register

Already have an account? Login