Political memes thread

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 58 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 12:16 PM

cat aware debt slave tax farm controlled human overlords


justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 4:42 PM

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 58 reps Joined Nov 2009
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 10:22 AM

general malley outsmarted men sex with goats taliban


justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 1:25 PM

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 58 reps Joined Nov 2009
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 11:08 AM

bridge 99.97 percent safe government have to swim


justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 11:57 AM

gut Senior Member
18,369 posts 97 reps Joined Nov 2009
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 6:59 PM

justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 2:05 PM

justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 10:01 PM

justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 10:03 PM
posted by justincredible

"Phil McCrakin?"

"Eileen Dover?"

"Don Keydick?"

"Wayne Kerr?"


justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 9:26 AM

Devils Advocate Brudda o da bomber
4,899 posts 95 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 10:45 PM

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 58 reps Joined Nov 2009
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 11:19 AM

biden calls terrorist but no blackhawk helicopter jerry


justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 12:03 PM

justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 215 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 9:22 PM

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 58 reps Joined Nov 2009
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 10:30 AM

government had money water pumps spent on removing statues



gut Senior Member
18,369 posts 97 reps Joined Nov 2009
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 12:05 PM

superman Senior Member
4,377 posts 70 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 9:56 PM

gut Senior Member
18,369 posts 97 reps Joined Nov 2009
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 9:07 AM

^^^math checks

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 58 reps Joined Nov 2009
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 11:41 AM

its coming kamala harris joe biden tonya harding nancy kerrigan


Login

Register

Already have an account? Login