Political memes thread

justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 203 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, May 24, 2021 1:19 PM

justincredible Honorable Admin
37,969 posts 203 reps Joined Nov 2009
Tue, May 25, 2021 8:46 AM

heh

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 56 reps Joined Nov 2009
Wed, May 26, 2021 11:02 AM

tweet eric matheny days trump tweets fake news cheap gas


QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 56 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, May 27, 2021 10:57 AM

tweet charlie kirk joe biden russian keystone pipelines


QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 56 reps Joined Nov 2009
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 1:56 PM

joe biden forgiving student loans by making money worthless


QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 56 reps Joined Nov 2009
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 11:16 AM


when you cant riot no gas molotov cocktails sad antifa noices

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 56 reps Joined Nov 2009
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 10:02 AM

tweet charlie kirk entire white house press briefing not single question fauci emails


Al Bundy Senior Member
4,526 posts 38 reps Joined Nov 2009
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 8:24 PM

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 56 reps Joined Nov 2009
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 11:31 AM


tweet lauren boebert no such thing as assault weapon critical race theory steal liberty

QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 56 reps Joined Nov 2009
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 11:10 AM

dr fauci in case never saw lying dog faced pony soldier


QuakerOats Senior Member
11,701 posts 56 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 10:28 AM

white house budget trump vs biden new york times

Dr Winston O'Boogie Senior Member
3,345 posts 25 reps Joined Oct 2010
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 11:11 AM
posted by QuakerOats

white house budget trump vs biden new york times

BREAKING NEWS: The NY Times is liberal!!!!



ernest_t_bass 12th Son of the Lama
26,698 posts 199 reps Joined Nov 2009
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 2:07 PM

Login

Register

Already have an account? Login