http://rivals.yahoo.com/highschool/blog/prep_rally/post/Star-suffers-massive-defeat-then-defects-to-ot?urn=highschool-wp5050
So they lose 69-6 on Aug. 19, and the starting RB switches schools the following week.
Now, he has not been ruled eligible, and the new school will not let him practice until a ruling is given (not sure what the rules are in Georgia) to avoid any forfeitures that could come if they say no.
Thoughts?
ts1227
Senior Member
12,319
posts
ts1227
Senior Member
12,319
posts
Sun, Aug 28, 2011 2:02 PM
Aug 28, 2011 2:02 PM
Aug 28, 2011 2:02pm